We have our very own personalized app!

Register for events, give, keep your information current, and see the church directory all on our app.

_____________________________________________

Help us build a comprehensive church directory!

Church members received an invitation in mid-February to opt-in to the directory. If you do not see the email, please check your spam or junk folder. Follow the instructions to opt in. You’ll need to add your individual and family’s photos to your profile on the app.

We want to help you use the app!
  • Call or stop by the Church Office during the week – 864-244-3535.
  • On Wednesday nights, come see us during dinner in the Fellowship Hall
  • On Sundays, ask your Life Group leader for help.

Features

Profile

Your profile is accessible in the circle at the top right allows you to add a photo and be sure your information is correct. It’s very helpful to add a photo for your family members.

Home

Home is where the most up-to-date important information will be including: changes to the schedule, special service times, important announcements and quick links to find things that interest you.

Events

Events is where you can see details and register for any event at Taylors. You can pay directly on your device.

Give

Give allows you to easily give to the general budget, REACH, and special offerings! Give using credit, debit, or an ACH bank transfer. You can also select to cover the processing fees on behalf of the church. Fees for ACH Bank Transfers are only 25 cents.

Check-in

Check-in allows parents to check in children on Sundays and Wednesdays before you arrive. When you arrive, scan the code to print their name tags.

More has two sections…
Groups

Groups allows you to see what groups you are assigned and allows you to find other groups. You can see when and where your group is meeting.

Directory

View our church directory! Church Members will receive an email mid-February allowing you to opt in to our church directory. You can select what you want other members to see and not see – photo, name, email, address, and phone number. Everyone who has opted in will have access to see the directory.